Seattle Braces Reviews

  • 2815 S McClellan St, Seattle, WA 98144

Seattle Braces Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Dr. C. Neil Nicholson, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in Seattle, WA for over seventeen years, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the profession along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctors and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve!

http://seattlebraces.com 206-722-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 553

Facebook Verified
"I really appreciate the work that you all have done for me and my brother. Without you all my teeth wouldn't have been nowhere near close as what they are today. I would just like to say thank you all and I'll be sure to come back after I get done with my army training. Thank you all Sincerely Eric Willis"

Review Verified on 2/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm a mid 40's professional. Dr. Nicholson and his team worked hard to help me keep my work schedule with late afternoon or early AM appointments. The technicians are universally cheerful and gentle. Questions and concerns I had were thoroughly discussed and addressed. I am very pleased with the outcome."

Review Verified on 2/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"I now have a beautiful smile because of Dr. Nicholson and his staff who work patiently with me to achieve this smile. Thank you all are the best. Esther"

Review Verified on 2/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I needed braces while in college and while searching online, I managed to find this clinic. I came in for an evaluation and was pleased with the friendly staff. I liked that I could just pay month to month and didn't need a deposit. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Dr. Nicholson is very thorough with his checkups. He is friendly and down to earth. The staff is top notch."

Review Verified on 2/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love this place a lot! The staffs are fabulous and out going people. Also the doctor is very nice too. Overall, I would love to give this orthodontic thousand stars :)"

Review Verified on 2/6/2013
Facebook Verified
"I am getting braces, at a late stage in life, and the staff has made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I can not wait to see my new smile!!!"

Review Verified on 1/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nicholson staff during each office visit are very professional . My son braces were applied February 2011, and during each visit never has he complaint once. Dr. Nicholson came highly recommended by co-workers and friends."

Review Verified on 1/25/2013
"You guys are great"

Review Verified on 10/12/2019
"This office goes ABOVE & BEYOND!!! Sometimes you do have to wait to be called back even if you have an appointment but the kindness & camaraderie in the office make it worth the wait. You can tell the employees love working for Dr. Nicholson."

Review Verified on 9/10/2019
"Great customer service and they really take care of my daughter."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Friendly and helpful staff"

Review Verified on 7/21/2018
"Great place to get ortho done. Staff is friendly and helpful!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"Always so kind and funny and clearly explained the situation with my wisdom teeth to my dad and I."

Review Verified on 6/14/2018
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"All of the staff ware wonderful people , very friendly , and I like that I'm able to pay monthly for my daughters braces, excellent service"

Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Love the Dr and staff!!! He has put braces on me and all three of my kids!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Dr. Nicholson spent more time than I expected and wanted to make sure I fully understood the different treatment options that his client provides. His explanations were very thorough and clear, which granted me the ability to make an informed decision. He really cares about doing an excellent job to ensure the best long term results for me!"

Review Verified on 4/28/2018
"Always a pleasure coming in."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"I always feel at home when am there. Every one is friend and helpful. Sometimes I even don’t want to leave"

Review Verified on 2/23/2018
"I’m doing good as I expected thank you guys you’re awesome"

Review Verified on 2/19/2018
"Chell and Dr. Nicholson are amazing! They are both extremely experienced and are great at explaining the process of what they are working on and why it is important. I almost want to keep my braces on forever just so I can go in and see them every 6 weeks! Highly recommended...especially if you have a fear of dental work. It doesn't feel like dental work when you are in their office."

Review Verified on 2/11/2018
"Dr.Nicholson is a true professional. These results have exceeded my expectations. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2018
"Sorry i forget her name but Dr Nicholson helped us too. Really it was excellent in all."

Review Verified on 2/3/2018
"I am very glad to do my braces here at at c. Neil Nicholson orthdentist. Nicholson is the best at what he does and treat his costumers like his family. I never had a bad experience for the last 5 Years I had my braces with them . I recommend anyone who wants to do their braces there ."

Review Verified on 2/2/2018
"The front desk were very polite and helpful"

Review Verified on 1/13/2018
"Hands down this is the best orthodontist in town! Dr.Nicholson and his staff is amazing!! They take pride in what they do leaving you to feel comfortable and gain confidence. They're very professional each visit I've been going here for 5 years and they treated me like family. I truly recommen this place to anyone looking to fix their smile. I'm now leaving happy and confident!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
"I started going here ever since I was 8 or 9 years old and now I am 17. This place has become a second home to me because everyone is so welcoming. I always left with everything feeling fine with my braces as well. I love my smile now! Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 10/19/2017
"Super friendly team! Always greet you and make you feel welcome. They are patient and great at explaining the process. :)"

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"This has been amazing experience with an amazing group of people. I couldn't suggest a better Orthodontist and staff. World class service!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2017
"Just got my braces off today! Princess was amazing during the removal process. She was very attentive and reassuring throughout the whole process. I can tell she was very thorough during the process and she was very courteous with me, especially when she had to repeat herself multiple times because the drill was so loud. The other staff members were very sweet and they knew I was getting my braces off too, they were very happy for me which brightened my day. Such a loving and caring staff, they're like family now!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2017
"Wonderful service, every time."

Review Verified on 8/5/2017
"It was frist day I had braces how excited. and thank you gorgeous people"

Review Verified on 8/5/2017
"Great job! Explained every step, friendly and overall just a great experience!"

Review Verified on 8/1/2017
"I have been a patient for about a year. My experiences with the staff has been excellent, and has helped me with all my questions, issues and concerns. Thanks for being a good dentist and excellent staff"

Review Verified on 7/31/2017
"It was great forgot when I started because the time spent past by really quick and by the end it felt really great to see my teeth all fixed up."

Review Verified on 7/27/2017
"I was wonderful day it takes afew minute to done thank you"

Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Everyone is so caring here. I've been going to Dr. Nicholson for almost 6 years now I can't imagine going anywhere else. They'll help you with anything you need from standard questions to setting up cleaning appointments to recommending a brand of toothpaste. The ladies at the front office are so friendly and always ask how you're doing. The humor here can rival any dad joke you've come in contact with and will put a smile, you'll be proud to have back, up on your face."

Review Verified on 7/12/2017
"My mom and I took my niece in for a free consultation to get braces. We were impressed by the friendly and inviting customer service to not only us but the numerous visiting customers. My niece received X-rays and we met with the Orthodontist who explained the X-rays and the work my niece will need to get done very well. This was our 2nd consultation with an orthodontist and we will be going with you. Thank you for the great experience!!"

Review Verified on 6/30/2017
"You all were very helpful and willing to help me get my teeth back to how they were the first time I was here. It was definitely a lesson learned but this retreat allowed me to be cared for, once again, by such a great team! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 6/29/2017
"Neil Nicholson , DDS is a good place to get your brace out. The orthodontist is very welcoming . The assistant denials are great people and like so is the doctor. I'm very happy to see the improvement on my teeth . I'm very thankful for everyone that help make sure my teeth was good ."

Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"Super friendly people. I feel that I was well taken care of. My only complaint has to do with tardiness."

Review Verified on 6/13/2017
"Dr. Nicholson and his staff have been amazing throughout this journey. I am very happy with the outcome of my new teeth! Great job Dr. Nicholson and team."

Review Verified on 6/7/2017
Reviews 169 - 210 of 553

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com