Seattle Braces Reviews

  • 2815 S McClellan St, Seattle, WA 98144

Seattle Braces Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Dr. C. Neil Nicholson, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in Seattle, WA for over seventeen years, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the profession along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctors and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve!

http://seattlebraces.com 206-722-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 553

Facebook Verified
"Good service! They all good people! Im happy to be their patient!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"I've been going there for years now. The doctor and staff is great! Dr. Nicholson look and review your teeth carefully every time. The staff there makes my appointment very enjoyable. It's like one big family at that clinic! I always look forward to my visits there! : )"

Review Verified on 11/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I have always felt welcomed and treated with respect, thank you Ortho Team! Also, having a Dr that is down to earth makes it a great place."

Review Verified on 11/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"My experience with my braces was crazyyyy, I'm the person to know that you should NOT take off or brake off your brackets cause you WILL start over. So go by the rules! I love the employee that tightens my braces, they're super nice c: I'm gonna miss them! Dr.Nicholson is also nice knowing I have the same birthday as him is even better. I recommend going here :)"

Review Verified on 10/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Showed up a day early for my appointment. They saw me anyway did not make me keep original appointment staff is always kind and plesant"

Review Verified on 10/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Every visit I attend the staff is friendly and very personable. They do a great job making me feel welcomed. They have a sense of human and know the client personally. Great job as usual."

Review Verified on 9/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Love it, best ever! Always felt welcome when ever I came in, a huge family!"

Review Verified on 9/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"This Office is very friendly and the whole staff is great makes you feel at home and are very helpful when answering questions."

Review Verified on 9/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love my braces! The doctor and staff are always friendly and very helpful I wouldn't want to go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 9/13/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff at Dr. Nicholson's office. Everyone is always so nice and friendly and despite being short staffed on my recent visit, the staff were all smiles and still interacted with us, despite being busy."

Review Verified on 8/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Friendly and professional staff."

Review Verified on 8/20/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has been seeing Dr. Nicholson since the age of 8 (she was under his ortho watch for a year prior to Dr. Nicholson started her on braces) How I love how he's so patient with his work. The staff is AMAZING! everyone makes you feel like family."

Review Verified on 8/16/2013
Facebook Verified
"I did not have to wait for my appt time and was brought back immediately after brushing my teeth. Elaine was wonderful as always and I always love seeing the staff. Everyone is very personable and professional in the office. I am very happy with the the progress my teeth are making. Dr. Nicholson is great at what he does!"

Review Verified on 8/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 8/10/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr C. Neil Nicholson and his staff are always very friendly, professional, courteous, caring and helpful. They make you feel like family instead of just being a patient."

Review Verified on 7/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 7/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm really impressed with the work that was done on my teeth. I've had excellent service the whole time. I just recently got my braces off and Dr Nicholson and all the other employees made the process as easy as humanely possible. I look forward to having my next check up sometime in November."

Review Verified on 7/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 6/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service"

Review Verified on 6/27/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always a nice experience!"

Review Verified on 6/22/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent service at each appointment!"

Review Verified on 6/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"Staff are always nice and accomodating"

Review Verified on 6/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"friendly staff and professional provider"

Review Verified on 6/5/2013
Facebook Verified
"you guys are great. respectful, efficient and professional. Keep up the good work"

Review Verified on 5/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"This place is awesome! There is the ortho bucks so you can get awesome gift cards. The people that are nice enough to tell you what pain you will face. There are those assistant people that come and do all the stuff before Dr. Nicholson. All I'm trying to say is this place is awesome and I rate this place 10 stars."

Review Verified on 5/19/2013
Facebook Verified
"Always instantly greeted, I feel every patient is apart of a family!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nichols provides a great service. His staff is professional and very personable."

Review Verified on 5/14/2013
Facebook Verified
"EXCELENT SERVICE"

Review Verified on 5/12/2013
Facebook Verified
"Excellent customer service. Dr. Nicholson is a miracle worker!"

Review Verified on 4/29/2013
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I both go to Dr. Nicholson. The thing that stands out the most, is how friendly the staff is, they always make you feel right at home. Dr. Nicholson is amazing and I am definitely glad I find him. I only regret waiting so long to come in."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Great staff and customer service."

Review Verified on 4/25/2013
Facebook Verified
"Everyone is nice and takes good care of their patients."

Review Verified on 4/24/2013
Facebook Verified
"I can't believe I waited so long to get braces! I'm 58 years old and can't remember the last time I smiled showing teeth. I'm so happy I chose Dr Nicholson, he and his staff are awesome! Thank you for giving me a smile. ;- )."

Review Verified on 4/23/2013
Facebook Verified
"Since the summer of 2006 until current, each one of my three children have been or is a patient of record. I am very appreciative of Dr. Nicholson and his staff's friendliness, hospitality, and professionalism. The office is centrally located for my high schooler to catch the bus or lightrail to her appointment. I enjoy the benefits of the payment plan and sibling discount that was offered to me. My children enjoy the office incentives for maintaining proper care their teeth and oral wear."

Review Verified on 4/17/2013
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces on in 2008 and I cannot explain how much I went through. I was referred to dr. Nicholson by my sister who had her braces done here. I saw the amazing result and the services she received, I would never go to another orthodontist for my braces. Both my sister and I were recommended to have jaw surgery due to our under bites. Fortunately, I was able to avoid the surgery thanks dr. Nicholson! I'm so thankful that I didn't have to go through the surgery! I would recommend everyone I know to dr. Nicholson. Enough said about the dr. All the staff there are extremely amazing and super friendly!!! Thumbs for everyone there!!!"

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"I love the staff here. Everyone is friendly and engaging. Always a smile and great service."

Review Verified on 4/11/2013
Facebook Verified
"My teeth is so stubborn. After a difficult process. I look so much better now. I love all the staffs here,they are so nice and supportive. I appreciated all the help and support. Thanks you!"

Review Verified on 4/4/2013
Facebook Verified
"Very welcoming , great staff , keep up the good work , you all rock..."

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"Been a patient of Dr. Nicholson's for the past years:) It has been a long journey but it was all worth it:)"

Review Verified on 3/15/2013
Facebook Verified
"I'm very happy with my results after getting my braces off recently Dr Nicholson and his staff are amazing friendly beautiful people! -Rayinna"

Review Verified on 3/7/2013
Facebook Verified
"Dr Nicholson is a great orthodontist. When I come to the office every staff there makes me feel very welcome. Feels more personal then just visiting a dentist. They're very caring there. Great environment!"

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
Facebook Verified
"U guys are the most friendly people I ever meet. Thank you for having me as your patient."

Review Verified on 2/28/2013
Reviews 127 - 168 of 553

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com