Seattle Braces Reviews

  • 2815 S McClellan St, Seattle, WA 98144

Seattle Braces Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Dr. C. Neil Nicholson, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in Seattle, WA for over seventeen years, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the profession along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctors and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve!

http://seattlebraces.com 206-722-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 553

Facebook Verified
"The reception is very kind and good, also the nurses and the doctor too."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoyed coming here. It definitely took longer to get the braces off than I thought, but that's okay. As long as I have straight teeth. Loved the service."

Review Verified on 2/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"No wait, fast service, and great pricing"

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"We are always made to feel that we are a part of a family. Dr Nicholson and his staff are always professional, courteous, friendly and supportive."

Review Verified on 1/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love the team at Dr Nicholsons office. They make you feel like family with such the brightest smiles. I"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is been a grate experience is a excellent service the staff is wonderful and Dr Nicholson as a.lot of experience. Thank you."

Review Verified on 12/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"I cannot thank Dr. Nicholson and his staff enough for the great work they've done for me and my family over the last several years. The office has such a wonderful atmosphere - warm, caring, professional, efficient, comfortable and friendly. Every procedure has been fully explained, time-frames have been on-track and discomfort minimized with gentle handling. We have loved coming here as patients and over the years feel we have been blessed with friendship. My daughters and I have received great care and two of us have happily graduated out of braces with just one more to go. Thank you Dr. Nicholson, Nae, Liz, Rachell and Diana!"

Review Verified on 11/20/2014
Facebook Verified
"This is a very friendly place with a very friendly staff. I love the atmosphere. Dr Nicholson knows not only his patients, but their family members whom he put braces on before. The location is perfect!!"

Review Verified on 10/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasant experience when I come in, very proffetional staff and the receptionists are always eager to help and always fun to talk to"

Review Verified on 9/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure coming in!! Love everyone there!"

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"Always leaving with a smile, staff is awesome, Doc is down to Earth, easy appointment set ups, very knowledgeable and can tell you exactly what's going on with your teeth. Never had a bad experience and everyone I know who have braces go to the same place. Simply because of the service. A+"

Review Verified on 9/26/2014
Facebook Verified
"My 7yr old son has been coming for a year and has yet to have a bad experience."

Review Verified on 9/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Both my son and I see Dr. Nicholson and staff. This has been our best medical/dental experience, in that the staff is always welcoming, makes a point to get to know you personally, is on time and professional. On top of that, our smiles look great!"

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nicholson is an awesome orthodontist. My parents took my brother and I to his office years ago and he did a great job on both of our smiles. I still recommend him to coworkers and friends asking for a good orthodontist in the Seattle area (and even to those that aren't) because his work is honestly worth the travel. Only remotely negative thing I have to say is that there was always a wait, but honestly its a medical office so that's common practice at any medical/dental setting you go to. I really appreciate all Dr. Nicholson has done for my family and I, and I will continue to recommend his office to anyone looking for great work at an affordable price."

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I have four children. Two of them needed braces. They were always welcoming and made us feel like we were family. I appreciated that."

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I was referred to Dr. Nicholson by my sister who got her braces when she was in high school. I use to drive her to all her appointments and I've seen then how nice and professional all of the staff members. When it was my time to get my braces, I of course came to Seattle Braces and I have not been disappointed. Everyone is just so nice and friendly and they treat you well. My daughter is now also under Dr. Nicholson's care and hopefully when its my son's turn that he will care for him as well."

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really happy about my prefect :) SMILE now. BIG THANK TO Dr. Nicholson and his teams! It took awhile for process but it is well worth waiting for Better SMILES. I totally recommend to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"I give the higest stars to Dr. Nicholson and all of his staff all of you are a blessing to be aroud. Sometimes when I did not have anyone to talk to I could talk the ears off his staff. The ladys are a joy to be around when ever I had an apointment there was not a day that went by we had so much laughter and a good time. Thank you all for your smiles :)"

Review Verified on 9/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"Couldn't of chosen a better place and group of people to have spent the last 5 years watching my teeth transform. Dr. Nicholson is definitely the best there is and has inspired me to build a future of my own towards orthodontistry. wouldn't for a day trade the experience of the last few years for naturally straight teeth. Magical would be one word to describe both the results of my newly braces free pearly whites, the staff and Dr. Nicholson himself"

Review Verified on 9/16/2014
Facebook Verified
"excellent service :}"

Review Verified on 8/10/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter and I are both patients of Dr Nicholson's! It is always a pleasurable experience when we have our appointments! The front desk staff are wonderful! And it doesn't matter who's working on our teeth because each and every staff member are Wonderful!!!"

Review Verified on 8/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Very good staff and the best treatment in Seattle."

Review Verified on 7/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"Whenever I walk into the office I always feel welcome and everyone says hi to me! Dr. Nicholson is calm and makes me feel comfortable. He also explains things to be so that I know what is going on. I look forward to going to the orthodontist and I like buying gift cards with my orthobucks!"

Review Verified on 7/30/2014
Facebook Verified
"I'm so thankful for Dr. Nicholson and the staff. My braces transformed me from an ugly duckling to a beautiful swan. Straight Teeth make a big difference when it comes to someone's appearance."

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nicholson was wonderful was great and his whole team treated as well. From my initial consultation through my duration in braces I received wonderful treatment by reception, the orthodontic assistants, and Dr. Nicholson each and every visit. I was treated primarily by Dr. Nicholson, who is simply the very best! To say my treatment was complicated is an understatement; however, Dr. Nicholson always took the time to answer my many questions and that of my now deceased husband. He is a gifted orthodontist, professional, very kind and patient. Quality care by the best team in the NW. I have recommended to family and friends alike."

Review Verified on 7/29/2014
Facebook Verified
"I decided to get braces, late in life and after meeting Dr. Nicholson and his team, I wish I would have made the decision sooner. They have made the process very easy, explain each step, and the staff is always friendly and helpful, even on the busiest of days. I can not wait to see my new and improved smile. I would recommend him to everyone. My daughter is a patient too and soon, my son, will be a patient."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"All the staff are very friendly and accomodating."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nicholson and his staff were incredibly caring, contentious and accommodating as they provided orthodontic care to my two teenagers. The practice is conveniently located in Mount Baker near Franklin High School, so my kids could go to appointments by themselves. Now that their braces are off, my kids have beautiful smiles - thanks to Dr. Nicholson and his staff."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"My daughter began seeing Dr Nicholson when she was about 10 years old, which was about 2003. At that time, Dr. Nicholson was the only orthodontist that would attend to a child that age and came highly recommended by our family dentist. My daughter had some unusual dental issues. One being, that several of her teeth never grew in after losing her baby teeth. Dr. Nicholson examined her and came up with a long term plan. I forgot to mention that her teeth grew in crooked and gapped. Over the years that we seen Dr. Nicholson, he was able to bring her badly gapped and crooked teeth to a beautifully balanced smile. You cannot tell that she had dental issues when she was younger! Her teeth and smile are knockout, thanks to Dr. Nicholson! Our family regards and recommends Dr. Nicholson and his team highly! If you have a child or children with severe dental issues---you will not be disappointed with Dr. Nicholson! Thank you for what you have done to bring my now 20 year old daughter'a smile to a point where she actually smiles without fear!"

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"I really enjoy result. I refer my friends and co workers to Dr. Nicholson as well. :)Dr. Nicholson really patient and take time for best result. It might pretty busy in office and a bit longer wait time for treatment but it was worth."

Review Verified on 7/28/2014
Facebook Verified
"It all started in fifth grade and I had a overbite and all my teeth were crooked .And I came here to get braces.I got braces and I had them for two years. I liked that they tried to keep me calm .i hated what they had to tighten the wire .I LOVE YOU GUYS .I WILL MISS YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 6/25/2014
Facebook Verified
"Staff are SUPER nice and friendly, they make me feel comfortable! I always look forward coming to the office. Minus 1 star because i had to wait for awhile, but i understand that there's only 1 Dr. Nicholson."

Review Verified on 5/15/2014
Facebook Verified
"Every body very nice thank alot"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"If you are looking for a good quality, reasonable price, convenience and friendly orthodontist for your children or family member, I would recommend you to go to this place! I started my braces first because my best friend referred me, her three other sisters and cousins also have their braces done here. And then, my little brother started his braces here. Now, my mother also. Only ones in a month appointment, no pain, no infections, no miscommunication. The braces is very stable and the employees there are very nice people. Everyday, I realized my teeth is getting nicer, I used to have very ugly teeth, and they are all neat and pretty! I am about to have my braces off and I am just so excited!"

Review Verified on 5/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"Great services and staff is as professional!!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love my new smile I recommend Dr Nicholson To anybody trying to correct Their teeth."

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"First my sister. Then my brother. Followed by my mom. And finally me. We've made Dr. Nicholson a family tradition. Dr. Has been a family friend for many years and it's only right we go with who we trust. Awesome staff as well! Those ladies rock!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2014
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces in 2010 and ever since I had them on I have not had any problems and I really like the people that are there. They are so welcoming. I finally got them off in 2014 and the whole time it was a good experience for me."

Review Verified on 2/11/2014
Facebook Verified
"I love this office and staff as well as Dr. Nicholson, everyone is very friendly and courteous. It's like being a part of their family because they remember their patients as well as the people who come in with patients."

Review Verified on 2/7/2014
Facebook Verified
"The. Best service in town."

Review Verified on 1/31/2014
Facebook Verified
"We have been seeing Dr Nicholson since 2002, and am very happy with the service that we have received. The staff has been nothing but kind, and very welcoming. I'm always happy waiting for my daughter, as I get to chat up the front desk. We love seeing Dr. Nicholson. Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 1/24/2014
Facebook Verified
"All of the staff are SUPER nice and friendly! This might sound weird but there wasn't a day where I don't look forward to going to the orthodontist (:"

Review Verified on 1/19/2014
Reviews 85 - 126 of 553

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com