Seattle Braces Reviews

  • 2815 S McClellan St, Seattle, WA 98144

Seattle Braces Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to the office of Dr. C. Neil Nicholson, a respected provider in your orthodontic care community. Located in Seattle, WA for over seventeen years, our practice's top priority is to provide you the highest quality orthodontic care in a friendly, comfortable environment. We utilize the latest technological advances in the profession along with the latest in computer technology to ensure that you receive the most effective care possible.

We recognize that every patient has different needs, and we pride ourselves in the courteous service we deliver to each person who walks through our doors. Whether you're an adult, adolescent or child, our knowledgeable doctors and staff are committed to helping you achieve the smile you deserve!

http://seattlebraces.com 206-722-5000


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 43 - 84 of 553

Facebook Verified
"I love Dr. Nicholson and his staff! Everyone is friendly and professional plus Dr. Nicholson has the biggest heart! He's a great asset to our community!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fabulous!!! Dr. Nicholson and everyone in his officer are super. I received services for braces several years ago, I am please with my outcome and have since recommended both family and friends to him. The entire staff were very professional, the customer service the best. The friendliness of office personnel is immediately noticeable to anyone entering the premises, the atmosphere is very welcoming. The dental assistants were highly skilled and superb manners. I receive excellent all around care."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staffs and all team members are very nice and caring, they will do their best to make you feel comfortable and fix the brace problems. Dr. Nicholson is such as caring and warm orthodontist. I really like this clinic and they did a great job on fixing my teeth."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Long waiting time in lobby before appt."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
"Dr. Nicholson and the rest of the friendly staff are excellent at what they do and make sure your visits to the clinic are enjoyable!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"This is one of the best places I have been to . From the front desk ladies to the orthodontist himself I would definitely recommend anyone who is interested in getting braces to go to you guys"

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is always friendly. They remember my name. I am never rushed. Going there is always a positive experience! I like the diversity of staff. You rarely see that and it means much to me."

Review Verified on 3/23/2017
Facebook Verified
"Always feel welcome when I go in for an appointment. Love Dr. Nicholson and his team, everyone remembers me by name. Got invisilign done, they were great about working with my insurance and scheduling around my work schedule."

Review Verified on 3/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"my family has been seeing Dr. Nicholson for a long time now and it is always a pleasure seeing everyone. All of the staff are very nice and pleasant."

Review Verified on 12/28/2016
Facebook Verified
"Nice and warm"
Facebook Verified
"From the time I enter the building until I get out from the building everyone who works there is always with happy face and have very good vibe . They make everyone comfortable and they are very professional on everything they do . I have been there for more than three years, and I never had any problems with anyone . Thank you so much for everything"

Review Verified on 12/7/2016
Facebook Verified
"I wouldn't ask for a better staff or orthodontist. Dr. Nicholson is excellent and he and his team are great at accommodating their patients needs. I love how it is family owned and everyone always is happy with a smile on their face. It is very peaceful and inviting and I would recommend anyone looking for an incredible orthodontist to give this place a try. Amazing people and amazing service. They understand life happens and will become like your family. Thank you Dr. Nicholson, you and your team are beyond amazing!!!! If there was a way to rate you one-thousand stars!!!"

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
Facebook Verified
"Grate service"

Review Verified on 8/8/2016
Facebook Verified
"Recently got my braces got my braces taken off, I've been complimented on my smile so many times. These guys have given me a whole new confidence. I'm family member #4 to get braces from this staff, this office is apart of our family."

Review Verified on 7/10/2016
Facebook Verified
"Front desk has always been attentive and quick to help. Dr. Nicholson just simply ROCKS!!!"

Review Verified on 6/23/2016
Facebook Verified
"So far so good...we just got our records established and our molds made. I love the people working in the office, they are so friendly and down to earth. It seems they all love their job and that is the type of business I like to deal with! Ready to get our Phase 2 journey on!"

Review Verified on 2/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"Love the atmosphere!! The staff is always nice but you really need seating that will accommodate thicker people."

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"Good service"

Review Verified on 12/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Since the first day I stepped in through the door she has welcomed me with open arms."

Review Verified on 11/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I got my braces on this visit, I was more than impressed to say the least. This is a class act kinda place, very comfortable, relaxing, you can trust what is being done. I am a nervous person by nature, however I am completely at ease with these folks."

Review Verified on 11/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nicholson and his office has been and is a true blessing to my family and I. I am impressed with the quality of work he has done on all three of my kids. My job didn't cover orthodontist work, so they worked out a payment plan that I could afford to pay. Thanks and many blessings to the Dr, the admin staff, and the clinical assistants."

Review Verified on 10/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very professional staff and great work"

Review Verified on 10/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything everything is quick and careful."

Review Verified on 10/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"DR. NICHOLSON AND HIS STAFF ARE CARING AND GENEROUS OF THEIR TIME. WE REALLY APPRECIATE THEM."

Review Verified on 9/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"I came in for my initial consultation and was treated just like I had been coming in for years. The staff is extremely knowledgable, friendly, happy, and helpful. I am looking forward to having my braces installed and getting on with the treatment plan."

Review Verified on 9/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very happy with the results and great care throughout my treatment."

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"My daughter Krislin is your patient. She used to despise going to the dentist. After switching dentists multiple times, I thought we would never find one she would like. I was wrong. She doesn't coma in about going now. So thank you for that. Your staff is always very courteous and professional. Great place all around!!!"

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Me and my family have been using Dr. Nicholson for our oral services for many years. The office is always nice, clean and located near our home. His staff is always professional and polite. Having dental work done has always been a stressful but Dr. Nicholson and his staff has always made visits pleasant."

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Thanks for taking care of my daughter. Her teeth Looks Great."

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything was great accept the mold making for my upper retainer. There was too much mold paste(overfilling) and I choked and gaged when they pressed it in too hard and deep. Other than that, excellent service."

Review Verified on 9/8/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly & professinal & understanding with the patient"

Review Verified on 7/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Fast and friendly. Women at the front desk always have a smile on their face. Thank You!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys did a excellent job! Thanks Antonio Vorng"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Incredibly pleased with my smile and results I have been receiving from Dr.Nicholson and his staff. Entire team genuinely cares about their patients and their practice. They are willing to work with your schedule and financial situation. Dr. Nicholson has helped fix my bite problems with braces alone, whereas other orthodontists pushed jaw surgery on top of a course of braces. Would recommend to anybody seeking to correct their smile/bite!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Emergency. Visit, got her in on time and reassured her that she would be fine!! Attentive staff and child friendly."

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always a pleasure to come in, Dr. Nicholson and his staff are always welcoming and do a very professional job. The improvement in my smile has been quite noticeable, very satisfied!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nicholson and the staff are awesome! They're nice and down to earth.."

Review Verified on 4/1/2015
Facebook Verified
"The process was quick and informative. Since I had been there before I just needed an update on the process and I had my records done. The staff and orthodontist were great!!!!"

Review Verified on 3/31/2015
Facebook Verified
"I CAN SEE MY TEETH GETTING BETTER."

Review Verified on 3/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"This is a great experience all the team and doctor Nicholson are amazing there is so much coordination and very helpful and care with as I love it. Thank you Dt. Nicholson and your team. :-) :-)"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Nicholson and his staff was wondering, got my daughter Teonna in a timely manner. Very professional staff and Teonna teeth looks great. Thanks for a wonderful job"

Review Verified on 3/18/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Nicholson is a great doc. He is really care a lot about his patient. I have been a patient in his office since 2008. Even my brace was taken longer to finish, however, he didn't charge me extra for my follow up. He did a great job, and I am very appreciated his work. I would recommend him to anyone who care about your smile, and looking for a trustful orthodontist to take care of your teeth"

Review Verified on 2/14/2015
Reviews 43 - 84 of 553

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com